Staff

Deacon:

Manual Pascua
St. Catherine Parish
652-0431

Administrative Assistant:

Carmen Nakasone
St. Catherine Parish
822-7900 ext. 232
carmenstcatherine@hawaiiantel.net

Sacristans:

Ferdinand Pabustan
St. Catherine Church
651-0128
ferdi_1964@yahoo.com
fpabustan@kauaistcatherine.org

Clorinda Nakashima
St. Sylvester Church
822-7900

Violet Yagihara
St. William Church
822-7900

Baptismal Ministry

Mike Cruz, Director of Religious Education
822-7900 ext. 250
mcruz@kauaistcatherine.org

Bereavement Ministry

Yvonne Pascua
St. Catherine Church
639-4825
 

Jade Rosa
Northshore Churches
651-3318
jrosa@kauaistcatherine.org

Catholics Returning Home

Stan Fiorito
828-1878
sjfiorito46@gmail.com

Cemetery Administration

Philip Rosa
639-5099

Confirmation

Mike Cruz
822-7900 ext. 250
mcruz@kauaistcatherine.org

EMs of Holy Communion

Bronwyn Farias
635-2339
msble0515@yahoo.com

Facilities Manager

Michael Schmidt
St. William Church

Gary Pacheco
St. Sylvester Church

Ferdinand Pabustan
St. Catherine Church
651-0128
ferdi_1964@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Rebecca Bernabe
822-0237
rebeccabernabe@gmail.com

Lectors

Bronwyn Farias
635-2339
msble0515@yahoo.com

Welcoming

Bronwyn Farias
635-2339
msble0515@yahoo.com

Music Ministry

Renee Thronas
St. Catherine Church
822-4657
rthronas@kauaistcatherine.org

Larry Rosa
North Shore Churches
651-5499

RCIA

Chick & Crucita Todd
chickotiii@gmail.com

Youth Ministry

Monique Matayoshi
652-6695
moniquez@hawaiiantel.net

Pro Life

Lillian Lucas
822-0320

Ushers

Cris Brun
St. Catherine 822-7900

Violet Yagihara
St. William 826-6323

Gary Pacheco
St. Sylvester 652-2323

Young Adults

Monique Matayoshi
652-6695
moniquez@hawaiiantel.net
 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!